Home > Uncategorized > A Change to Bahasa Indonesia

A Change to Bahasa Indonesia

From today, I will start writing in my blog with Bahasa Indonesia which is my native tongue. This move is taken because not all of my friends are good in English. Even if there’s Google Translate and I already make it as good as possible in Google Translator, it doesn’t help much.
I hope with this change many will benefit the articles I written.
Terima Kasih.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Micka
    June 15, 2011 at 2:26 am

    weww penting ga sih :p

  2. Azlan
    June 15, 2011 at 3:56 am

    Penting lah. Aku kan cuma ikut saran ahli supaya pake Bahasa Inggris biar dikenal ke luar, go internasional katanya. Tapi, kaya’nya ilmunya mereka lebih tinggi jadi nda’ usahlah pake jauh-jauh, lokal ‘aja.😀

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

