Home > Uncategorized > Microblog against *real* blog?

Microblog against *real* blog?

September 25, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

Meh, it’s been a while since the last time I post here. The existence of microblog such as twitter and identica gain place as the quick and easy way to share what a blog (or a weblog in context) used to be, a personal experience and sharing it with families nor friends.

But, the limitation of the microblog make the *real* blog still exist to this day. For me, I really treat my microblog account as if it is my *blog*. So, when I come up to think about my *real* blog, I just running out of idea.

But, as I explore the capabilities of some tools like twitterfeed, I reconsidering of doing what most people does this day, feed their blog to their microblog.

Now, let me configure my blog to connect to my microblog. Hehehe…

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

